Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1
2
3
4
5

Yard Sale

Yard Sale

  • Date: Saturday, August 5, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18

St. Rose Fiest...

St. Rose Fiesta

  • Date: Friday, August 18, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 PM - 10:30 PM
  • Description: Dance music by Royal Flush
19

St. Rose Fiest...

St. Rose Fiesta

  • Date: Saturday, August 19, 2017
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Horseshoe tournament at 11:00
    Vespers at 7:00 followed by ice cream social
20

St. Rose Fiest...

St. Rose Fiesta

  • Date: Sunday, August 20, 2017
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
  • Description: Mass, followed by dinner, auction and children's activities.
21
22
23

Catechist Orie...

Catechist Orientation

  • Date: Wednesday, August 23, 2017
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: Meeting with all CCD teachers and Fr. Josh
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

CCD Open Regis...

CCD Open Registration

  • Date: Wednesday, August 30, 2017
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Registration for all students 1st grade - 11th grade
31
  

Saturday Aug 5, 2017

  • Yard Sale

    Saturday Aug 5, 2017 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM

Friday Aug 18, 2017

  • St. Rose Fiesta

    Friday Aug 18, 2017 8:00 PM to 10:30 PM

    Dance music by Royal Flush

Saturday Aug 19, 2017

  • St. Rose Fiesta

    Saturday Aug 19, 2017 11:00 AM to 8:30 PM

    Horseshoe tournament at 11:00
    Vespers at 7:00 followed by ice cream social

Sunday Aug 20, 2017

  • St. Rose Fiesta

    Sunday Aug 20, 2017 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM

    Mass, followed by dinner, auction and children's activities.

Wednesday Aug 23, 2017

  • Catechist Orientation

    Wednesday Aug 23, 2017 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Meeting with all CCD teachers and Fr. Josh

Wednesday Aug 30, 2017

  • CCD Open Registration

    Wednesday Aug 30, 2017 5:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Registration for all students 1st grade - 11th grade